The Whitehouse Hotel
The White House Hotel & Restaurant
Wellington Road
Muxton
Call:  01952 603603
Fax:  01952 670336

Contact Us

Full Postal Address 

J & M Swindley Limited
White House Hotel
Wellington Road
Muxton
Telford
Shropshire
TF2 8NG

Telephone Numbers

01952 603603
01952 604276

Fax Number

01952 670336

 

General Email

Reception@whhotel.co.uk

 

General Manager

Mr James Swindley james@whhotel.co.uk  01952 - 603603

Assistant General Manager

Ms Trish Bailey trish@whhotel.co.uk    01952 - 603603

Duty Manager

Mr Gary Parker gary@whhotel.co.uk    01952 - 603603

Duty Manager

Mr Paul Kibblewhite paul@whhotel.co.uk 01952 - 603603

Executive Chef

Mr Scott Bailey 01952 - 603603

Head House Keeper

Mrs Tina Styles      01952 - 603603

Receptionist

Miss Vanessa Langford vanessa@whhotel.co.uk    01952 - 603603

 

Terms and Conditions  Click here 

 

 


Upcoming events

Mouseover the highlighted dates and click on "more" to view.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Trip advisor Late rooms.com Facebook